Resources

Resource List

The resources below were compiled by Talking Alternatives to help you find services. However, Talking Alternatives does not recommend any specific provider.

GERIATRIC CARE MANAGERS

Loren Gilberg
Elder Care Consulting, Inc.
eldercarecorps@aol.com

Adriane Geiger
A Dignified Life
ag@adignifiedlife.com

Naomi Landsberg
Hudson Valley Elder Care
hveldercare@optonline.net

Miriam Scholl
Westchester Eldercare Consultants
mseldercare@aol.com

LIVECONNECTED
liveconnectedny.com


ELDER LAWYERS

H. Sujin Kim
Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz, P.C.
skim@fkks.com

Neil Reig
nreig@elderlawadviser.com

Jeffrey Abrandt
Goldfarb Abrandt Salzman & Kutzin LLP
http://www.seniorlaw.com/goldfarb-abrandt-salzman-kutzin-llp

Betsy Klampert
Betsy.Klampert@EHKLAWFIRM.com

Moira Laidlaw
Shamberg Marwell Hollis Andreycak & Laidlaw, P.C.
mlaidlaw@smhal.com

Karen B. Schleimer
KBSCHLEIMER@GMAIL.COM

David Parker
www.PARKERTRUSTLAW.COM
david@parkertrustlaw.com

Lamson & Cutner
ckuster@lamson-cutner.com

Robin P. Freimann
www.elderlawandtrusts.com


FINANCIAL ADVISORS AND MANAGERS

Rod Drysdale
Drysdale Wealth Management
rod@drysdalewealthmgmt.com

Nancy Gould
nancy.gould@ltcfp.net

Anthony Cavaliere
Keystone Financial Advisors
acavaliere@Keystonefa.com

Adam Rude
Adam.rude@lobplanning.com

Karen Caccavo
karen@personalmoneymanager.net


HOME CARE

Gregory Simons, Right At Home
www.rahnyc.com
gsimons@rahnyc.com

Hakuna
www.hakunahealth.com

Renewal Care
www.renewalcare.org

Bayada Home Health Care
www.bayada.com

Visiting Development Care Group
https://www.facebook.com/VisitingDevelopmentCareGroupLLC

First Light Home Care
www.westchester.firstlighthomecare.com

Comfort Keepers
www.comfortkeepers.com

Interim Healthcare
www.interimhealthcare.com

Right at Home
www.westchesterseniorcare.com

HealthCare Partners
www.hcpipa.com

Homefirst
www.homefirst.org

CenterLight Healthcare
www.CenterLightHealthcare.org

Jewish Home Lifecare
www.jewishhome.org

Steps in Home Care
www.stepsinhomecare.com

Privatus Care Solutions, Inc.
www.privatuscare.com

Caring People
www.caringpeopleinc.com

O’Brien Care Management
www.OBRIENCAREMANAGEMENT.COM


PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZERS/MOVING SERVICES FOR SENIORS

Judith Kahn
Owner, Judith Moves You, LLC
www.judithmovesyou.com

Sheri Mason
www.slmappraiser.com

Paper Moon Moves
www.papermoonmoves.com

Seriatim
www.SERIATIM.NET


MISCELLANEOUS

Hope Cares
hopecaresnyc.com

Silver Bills
silver-bills.com

P&P Medicaid Consulting
www.PPMEDICAID.COM

Visiting Nurse Association of Hudson Valley
www.vnahv.org

Alzheimer’s Association
www.alz.org

Association for Frontotemporal Dementia
www.theaftd.org

Visiting Nurse Service of New York
www.vnsny.org

Medicaid Advisory Group
www.medicaidadvisorygroup.com

TellaBoomer TeleCare Services
www.tellaboomer.com

Mesothelioma Treatment Options
www.asbestos.com